middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

A Ride into the City

It was my first real day of uni today (other than all the ones I had during my bachelors). It was pretty great. It started with watching a fairly horrific Australian film by the name Van Dieman's Land. That part wasn't particularly great as the content contained fairly extreme brutality and left you feeling pretty off.

However following this we got to go to an interview of a rather successful Australian animator. It was fascinating and he interviewed really well giving both great stories and good advice. Finally the afternoon class which was a more standard lecture on screenwriting.

I rode home, getting this photo along the way, then went for a run with Jonathan before cooking up a delicious dinner with Holly of savoury crepes.

Still no South American back blip today as I had to back blip for yesterday. I will however continue them tomorrow and only have two to go.

- Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.