my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

tracks

What with having our final parentcraft class in the morning, I was only at work this afternoon. I find it incredible that I can still be this tired after just a half day. Today's tiredness perhaps came from the interactions rather than the physical work.
Another early night might be on the cards.

DPD, reliable as ever, tried delivering a package to me at work today. I can't remember the last time that a DPD driver has actually successfully delivered something to me first time round. I thought that, by getting delivered to work, there would be no danger of the delivery being missed but it appears "David" didn't think to actually phone the number on the order to confirm the address. <rant over (for now)>

Backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.