An Obsessive Photographer

By MadDogGiraffe

View across Altafjordon, Alta, Norway.

Last day today, very sad.

Had some rain this morning which was a shame as it meant the ice sculpting in the city centre was not taking place; I had hoped to photograph it.

Clouds broke this evening so we got some interesting light this evening as you can see from this blip.

I have just check outside for the aurora but it is cloudy; now last minuet Aurora treat for me then. Will defiantly come back another year. Be warned, trying to photograph the Aurora by night and landscapes by day is absolutely knackering, no time for sleep. Let's hope I can catch a few z's on the plane tomorrow on the three stop flight home.

What will I blip tomorrow? It will be an anticlimax trying to find one after being here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.