100 days of Happiness!

Day 52 of 100 days of Happiness!

I could not have been happier when Little Hands gave me Elliot's "All About Me" folder today, well until I read it!!! I bloody love this boy! There were a few things that me made giggle...

This comes up quite a bit
"Elliot stands in front of Linda and holds his coat out for her to put on him, Linda says 'can you try?' Elliot puts on his coat" (Lazy monkey!!)

"Elliot enjoys playing with the Power Rangers and Superheroes"

Elliot says to Linda "Elliot in the whole wide world" Linda says "What about Elliot in the whole wide world?"
Elliot replies "Daddy says that!!!"
(Colin tells Elliot every night before bed without fail that he is the best boy in the whole wide world!)

A running theme of whenever asked what colour something is, he replies with "Pink"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.