The Bowtie Chronicles

By kylen

Put Him In Custardy

Michael: Watch out for this guy. Dwight Schrute in the building. This is Ryan, the new temp.
Ryan: What's up? Nice to meet you.
Michael: Introduce yourself. Be polite.
Dwight: Dwight Schrute, Assistant Regional Manager.
Michael: Assistant to the Regional Manager. So, uh, Dwight tell him about the kung fu and the car and everything.
Dwight: Uh... yeah I got a '78 280Z. Bought it for $1,200. Fixed it up. It's now worth three grand.
Michael: That's his profit.
Dwight: New engine, new suspension, I got a respray. I've got some photos.

Dwight: Damn it! Jim!
Michael: OK. Hold on, hold on. The judge is in session. What is the problem here?
Dwight: He put my stuff in Jell-O again.
Pam: [Laughing]
Dwight: That's real professional thanks. That's the third time and it wasn't funny the first two times either Jim.

Dwight: It's OK here, but people sometimes take advantage because it's so relaxed. I'm a volunteer Sheriff's Deputy on the weekends. And you cannot screw around there. That's sort of one of the rules.

Michael: What is that?
Dwight: That is my stapler.
Michael: No, no, no. Do not take it out. You have to eat it out of there, because there are starving people in the world [turns to camera] which I hate, and it is a waste of that kind of food.
Dwight: OK you know what, you can be a witness. [points to Ryan] Can you reprimand him?
Jim: How do you know it was me?
Dwight: It's always you. Are you going to discipline him or not?
Michael: Discipline. Kinky! [Laughs] All right, here's the deal you guys. The thing about a practical joke is you have to know when to start and as well as when to stop.
Dwight: Yeah.
Michael: And yeah, Jim this is the time to stop putting Dwight's personal effects into Jell-O.
Jim: OK. Dwight, I'm sorry, because I have always been your biggest flan.
Michael: [Laughing] Nice. That's the way it is around here. It just kind of goes round and round.
Ryan: You should've put him in custardy.
Michael: Hey! Yes! New guy! He scores.
Dwight: OK, that's great. I guess what I'm most concerned with is damage to company property. That's all.
Michael: Pudding. Pudding... I'm trying to think of another dessert to do.

"The Office- Pilot"
I made this beauty for Halloween, seeing as how I was dressing up as Dwight. Couldn't find a stapler though......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.