Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

That’s me screwed then.
And it only echo’s what a friend said to me last night. She made a point in telling me that I’m not helping myself being on my own all the time. But that’s just the way it is, I can’t do anything about it.

This morning I waited for the Dr to phone back; letting him know about the medication not agreeing with me. I picked up another prescription from the surgery later on. He knew about my trip to hospital so this one should help with my increasing anxiety, which is quite high today but I don’t feel the urge to act upon it, mainly because I am still liking the pain that I got from yesterday’s urge.

As I was already out I decided to get a walk along the beach on a sunny warmish day.

Tonight my chest is thumping, I can’t eat or sit still and my breathing is all over the place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.