Stay The Course

By marcdivincenzo

Great Day

Danielle and I went on an adventure at the Pepsico Headquarters, Pepsi World, which is right across the street from her college. There were a whole lot of really cool sculptures and a lot of them had holes in the middle of them which made for funny pictures! If you have never been here before and happen to be in the area I would highly recommend stopping here and taking a walk around.

But yeah, it was an absolutely perfect day. The weather was beautiful! It was so warm that we didn't even need to wear jackets, which was a nice change from the cold and rainy weather that we have been having a lot lately. Once we left Pepsi World, we went to the Palisades Mall where I found a camera that I am in love with. A Canon EOS XSi. This thing is beautiful and I will hopefully be the proud owner of one before Christmas.

All in all another wonderful day spent with the only girl that I'm in love with :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.