Took the baby to the beach....

.....the Lensbaby that is! Seldom do I use the baby without a macro glass attached, but this morning I did. No aperture ring hence the very soft fuzzy look, but tried to get a little of the coastal grasses slightly more focused. Dragged the saturation slider along a bit, even though the water and sky were looking stunning.

Again we went biking early this morning, less traffic, crisp air and usually little wind. This morning was just that...we kept off the road as much as we could and did tracks along the creek, along South Beach and around the wetlands.

Other than that I've been pootling along with the wedding photo editing. I'm up to the formals (not really formals, but you probably know what I mean), which I'm enjoying....donkeys, large round bales, windows, gates, tracks as some of the props, none of the group in a line any more thankfully.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.