Sunrise

The mornings are getting lighter earlier which is so nice spring is
just around the corner ...yes !!
I am very early today, I am taking Leah Isla's mam for her MRI
to see if this tumour has grown and spread into her kidneys we
are hoping and praying it hasn't. Someone else was supposed to
take her but let her down so it's down to me which I don't mind
one bit.. She knows what to expect as she has had one before and
has taken many babies and toddlers for one when she was nursing
but she's still apprehensive which I get, she's much braver than
me for sure, still it's a big deal for her....

Im gonna smile like nothings wrong
Pretend like everythings all right
Act like it's all perfect
Even though inside it really hurts

anon
Hope you all have a good day ..x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.