Wendywoo2

By Wendywoo2

Happy 100th

I have finally made it to 100 blips - not consecutive unfortunately but 100 nonetheless. I am quite proud of this achievement - the longest I have spent on anything really. I will aim to do better for the next 100. I have really enjoyed this time with blip because you have let me have a glimpse of your lives and shown me a part of your life, family, friends and surroundings. So thank you blip world one and all.

Just in case you were wondering. All the things in the picture represent 100. I work on a maths intervention called Numbers Count for less able key stage 1 children for maths. I love it and has opened my eyes to how I teach maths and the struggles children have. This is one of my many roles but my favourite.

Happy Wednesday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.