Purplepants

By Purplepants

off to bed...

...I literally got into bed before I realised that I had not blipped - not even taken a single photo all day...
So here are two days worth of my clothes on the bedroom chair!

Started school with a bang -
full day including math in my non-contact time (teacher with poorly child) - It turns out I am quite good at 3D shapes!

School kitchen re-fitted and working - Yay, Hot dinners!

BUT white boards STILL NOT working properly!
Arrgh! As I taught in 4 different rooms it was pot luck which ones would process my log in! One took the whole lesson to 'recognize' me and load my data, another half the lesson... sigh...
At the meeting after school several aggrieved teachers brought this up in a loud and vociferous way quite forcefully to be told it should all be resolved by... Easter..?..! Although... some big-wig from the company in charge of ICT is coming to assess it next week - and "would anyone like to discuss exactly what the problems are?"
Readers, I am that woman!
Pizza (and a Belgian beer) for supper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.