Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

Car Park

Worthing's multi-story car park. I can't tell you how much I willed there to be a person standing in one of the openings, but no such luck. Anyway, this is my Architecture entry for the technique challenge.

I was in town to have a filling done, and thankfully it was a nice small one so I didn't have to have anaesthetic - result! Having a filling is just fine and dandy when it doesn't hurt or leave you feeling all numb and rubbish afterwards. To celebrate I went for a walk in the sunshine, and whilst I haven't quite put the world to rights I do feel calmer than I did yesterday.

The rest of my day will consist of prepararing my lessons for the rest of the week, some marking, and babysitting this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.