wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Da-dum da-dum

Ooooh, a dangerous creature lurking on the door frame. The jumbo jet of moths.

Had a tour today, although it was all a little chaotic after the ship was late getting into Hobart and everything was shuffled around. My group didn't seem too grumpy though, so I hope we managed to still give a good impression about how wonderful Tasmania is.

I've now been moved out for almost three weeks, but I'm back cat sitting for a few days while my parents are in Melbourne to go to Ikea (and a concert and visit the fam, but Ikea is the most important). So far there's been this creature by the front door, a dead bird under my bed, and an enormous live spider on the window frame. I feel like the house is welcoming me back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.