A Fahrenheit Life

By Pingirl

Passing GO

Today I pass GO and collect 200! My only regret is that it is not 200 consecutive blips as I did not start posting a daily journal entry until 21 May, after joining in April. Now I am a truly converted, full member.

My name is Pingirl - ''Hi Pingirl'' - and I am a Blipoholic.

At the risk of sounding like Kate Winslet at the Oscars, thank you one and all for your fabulous photographs, daily journal entries and kind comments. Thank you too to Joe and the team at Blipcentral for creating this great community and, again, many congratulations on the well-deserved Scottish Bafta.

The past few months have changed the way I look at the world, heightening my skills of observation. I enjoy the daily challenge of getting 'that' shot and look forward to many more happy blipping days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.