We (e) Ran For a While

Like the utter slob I am , I wore my new club vest from last night to go on a training run with a friend some concerns that they may have to surgically remove me from vest by end of the week this morning. A few thousand hill reps in our local park where we go to Parkrun.

This is the hall we pass every week at Parkrun but from the opposite side. Spring is all about today . The green is green, the flowers are blooming and it's beginning to feel full of hope and promise.

I did try and get a close up of the crocuses but was put off when I crouched down for the shot and my friend told me I looked like Paula Radcliffe in emergency mode. The only time I look like a pro athlete is when someone thinks I am grabbing a wee.
Nice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.