Grounded

By grounded

Old Jumper

I like old things!

This jumper is 19 years old and I'm still wearing it. The wings have been on it for over 15 years. Well to be honest it hasn't had much use over the years as I've mostly worn green romper suits to work, oh yes, and the odd desert pink romper suit.

I'll let you into a small secret.. it's actually out of date but I refuse to buy a new jumper until they make one for women. The new ones look fine on the guys but make women look like sacks of potatoes unless they are a size 8. Oh and the other reason... well there's plenty of wear left in it!

A busy day in the office today and you nearly got another coffee blip today... maybe tomorrow. Oh and the scales were broke I think, cos I'm sure I'm not that heavy! So no scales blip...yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.