The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Nearly, nearly one!

I took a brilliant picture of Historian31 at work today, and I really considered blipping it, but it is so nice I decided to leave it for him to use as he chooses.
Instead I decided to blip a quick pic of little Tallula, who is one in a weeks time!!! Bless her she is so sweet, and has the same amazing blue eyes as her big brother. I can't believe she is one already. As you can see she has already worked out that you talk into mobile phones, I think she looks just like her Mum arranging her day with her friends!
It never ceases to amaze me how youngsters today grow up knowing everything about mobile devices. My poor Dad died in 1985, and I often wonder what her would have made of it all.......probably not a lot!
Hopefully tomorrow I can doge the forecast heavy showers and find some more signs of spring for you all... or I could take more pics of Historian31 and blip them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.