Sebulon

By sebrose

The Oul' Bog Warriors

I went into the high school today to work out how we were going to encourage the students to get involved with this year's First Lego League Challenge (which is really good fun, by the way). Of course I took the opportunity to do some shopping first and while putting it in the Tonka I noticed this cassette on the floor.

It's a recording from '93 by a long forgotten Scottish/Czec(?) band. I knew Moz Mikityn from my time on Scoraig. He's a winkle magnate in Brittany these days, though I've not clapped eyes an him for 20 years.

I must have met Mark Mulholland at some point - his name is very familiar. Not so sure about Joe Armstrong.

Anyway, the music is Pogues-like, better than I remember it and, best of all, unavailable from Amazon, iTunes or Spotify

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.