The spider tree !

Hello my friends hope you are ok. Thanks for the kinds words and comments and stars about my sunset yesterday.
Today was a sunny day in the morning and showers in the afternoon. It was a lovely sky too.
I went to try to see my swans but they were not there. Later I went to shopping to Ely and I went for a walk by the river. I saw this beautiful tree but little scary maybe looks like a spider. I took some pictures of it and them the aeroplane pass fast in the air. I think it is from the American base . If you see it in large much better maybe you can see the plane . I love the reflections.
The birds were resting on the tree and the fields so I is like a bird in the distance. I saw all the ducks and geese on the fields like they are having a siesta and no one in the river. I didn't see the swans there neither so maybe another time.
I didn't see my little camera yet. Hope it is in somewhere. Maybe I left it in the last art class . sometimes I carry it in my back to take some painting pictures for us.
Have a nice day everybody. Keep smiling !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.