todayoutof10

By todayoutof10

Beautiful girl...

My star sign is the one that is an eternal student, loves travel and loves animals. I'm not sure that's an accurate description of me.

Having said that, I'm slowly but surely falling in love with my chum's horse. Over the past few months, I've found myself being drawn to spending time at the stables, watching horsey folk doing their thing.

Horses really are beautiful creatures but I've always been rather frightened of them, thinking them huge, unpredictable beasts. I'm becoming more confident in their company and am learning that - just like humans - some we should be wary of but most are rather lovely.

I was even confident enough to feed willow a treat today. And it felt great.

Here she is, in all her glory, with her proud owner ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.