A splash of new colour

I found this in Granny's garden today. It's about all I have had time for.

Granny and I went to Costco this morning......I love it there!!

Then I collected Jessica from nursery and headed down to Granny's for a cup of tea before the dancing madness began!! One of Katie's wee pals, Mya, well her parents have split up and it's the Dad who does the dancing run but he hates all us mums cause we helped his ex move and he makes it really difficult when we see Mya. She even sat away from all her wee friends today which was very sad to see! I am sure she feels it but we never walk past her and always talk to her. They were fine by the time we collected them all.

Daddy and I had a meeting with the bank about the financing of a commercial property purchase......It's such a big step but if we don't look at it now we probably never will! Big bit nervous but we will see what happens.

Exercises never got done until 9pm tonight......way to late for me but please I did do them!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.