Aeneap

By aeneap

The toolkit.

To me, there's nothing more stress relieving than cleaning my makeup brushes. Watching the orange, or brown, or purple, or black wipe out of your brushes and onto the kitchen roll. Knowing you are using clean brushes on your face is verrrry satisfying.

I used to find cleaning brushes a bit of a pain as they were never clean clean. Until I saw a YouTube video last night by Pixiwoo, coincidentally she was using the same Mac brush cleanser as I own, and her method was so simple! She simply poured some cleaner into a wine glass, (I used an old glass dish in fear of mum killing me for using her good glasses!) dipped a brush in, and circled it on clean kitchen paper! So easy! And it keeps your brushes soooo clean!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.