If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

There's a Wednesday in this week!

As I have mentioned before on alternate Wednesdays we meet up with my brother and sister in law,for a social night. We have been doing this since we were in business together and then the "meetings" had a serious element to them now purely social.

Wednesday is also the day CC takes her Mum shopping the supermarket delivers the shopping to me at home so even if I was mobile there is no chance of getting out to blip. Before we went out I took some desperation shots of a Zamioculcas which I had taken from my brother in a poor state. It has since grown a new shoot and has four sprouts.

On the recovery front I came down stairs today (without thinking) putting one foot in front of the other rather than one step at a time (Shaw Bernard George for those who have followed this from the start).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.