Welcome to Absurdistan!

By MildlyOffensive

U-Bahn München: 29/100 Haderner Stern

Munich underground: 29/100 Haderner Stern

My last episode in my strictly alphabetical Munich underground series was surprisingly rather popular, so I couldn't resist to do another one within the Technique Challenge. The blip shows Haderner Stern underground station, the north-eastern neighbour of the last station at Großhadern. It was opened in 1993, together with neighbouring stations.

As I said earlier this is an entry for the Technique Challenge, but not as you might think for the Architecture topic, but as a Creative Self Portrait, as the shockingly handsome guy in the center, who refuses to go away, is actually me at the end of a overworked day after cycling 15 kilometers through the freezing cold. I'm surprised I was able to stand still for full 2 seconds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.