Hat, Scarf & Strings

My sister spent her first day back at our place (since I returned from down south) and told me she loved me as she woke this morning. Starting the day with a smile moment, it doesn't get much better then that.

Today was another hunkered down day in the studio. Most of the time was spent on creating graphic art for work. I did manage to write and chart something new this afternoon.

Thanks to nature's unrelenting weather this winter I spent some time at lunch once again shoveling the latest snow fall.

Being shut in again, I shot a small portion of my studio ...one of my newer hats, a scarf from one of last year's performances and a nylon string guitar that primarily is used for writing.

In hindsight serving, creating, getting some exercise, and blipping ... sounds like a good day!

Pray on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.