veridical paradox

By TrustYourself

animal style

It's been months since I've used blipfoto. I don't know why I stopped, and I don't quite know why I'm starting up again. I back blipped a few entries from the last month or so, but it's not a substantial amount. Since my last on time blip on September 10, 2013 I've left Long Island for San Diego once again for my sophomore year of college. I turned 19. I dated this nice guy for a while but things didn't work out (he was just too blah, my best guy friend described him as 'mild'), I had a few run ins with a kind of sort of flingperson from last year but he's currently pretty mad at me. I started working at the local aquarium and declared a minor in Sociocultural Anthropology. I got into my first car accident (just a fender bender thankfully) and adopted a hamster. Life is pretty overwhelming, but no major complaints. I'll try to stick around for a while.
Today was only my third time ever going to In N Out (the first time I only had a milkshake and the second time, which was actually a year ago today, I had cheese fries mmm) so I figured a trip was long overdue. I tried animal style for the first time, and I think I'm hooked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.