Beckett

By Beckett

NEPEAN RIVER FUN.......

... what a wonderful feeling!!!

Thank you all so much for the support of my Azure Kingfisher Blip yesterday, it has sat in the Spotlight for all but 24 hours and climbed (as I am aware) to No. 2 spot..... wow my best result yet!

Whilst it is not all about the Spotlight, it is a great feeling to see the support of your "work". Much appreciated, however being a busy day today has meant I may not get back to your comments until tomorrow, but I certainly have read them.

So, where do you think I walked again today... yes down along the Nepean River, like you never know, that Kingfisher just might be still around!!

Ha ha... not to be!

But, there was plenty of other action, and I caught this lovely little lady fairywren, playing in the bushes. And, I think a Fantail darting around as well.

Whilst down at the river. and being a dull wet day, thought I would test this new lense a bit further.... have a look at these and see what you think?

......... floating flower.... and ... fluffy water with a twist.......

Enjoy, and have a look at the little lady in LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.