Mollymay

By mollymay49

Z is for.. Zamia Palm/somewhere

I picked up Jaxon from school this afternoon, then went on to pick up Jacob and Koen from their school, on the way home we called into the Botanical Golf for ice cream and a walk around the Gardens while they finished them.

They were chattering away like the three little men that they are, Jaxon loves hats anyone's hat it seems, Granddads hat was in the car so that will do today!

I took a few different shots of them while they were talking and walking and playing around while they were eating their ice cream. I particularly liked this one ...

We were on the look out for a Zamia Palm, we found a few, but this one of the boys was a better choice for my journal today.
I'm sure there is a Zamia Palm in there somewhere? Maybe with a kookaburra sitting in it???


DDW Challenge: February
Alphabet Challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.