Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Berry nice

These berries have been trying to be blip-o-the-day for a few weeks now. I like the color of them, but they keep getting beat out for more action shots. And hummingbirds. And tubas.

I am worn out today. I hear it's going around. Don't feel like I've accomplished much to show for it.

My dear son gives me grief today (read: Good grief, Charlie Brown). Another call from the principal. She must have me on speeddial. At least he wasn't in trouble. He was playing a game jumping off the slide and claiming he was going to commit....well, she got worried. After several talks with him, we are satisfied he was just playing a game. And that's all. And embarrassed that he got more attention than he was bargaining for. But it sure drains the energy getting to that point.

My poor hubby isn't even home from work yet today. He had to work downtown all day then go to the office. I'll bet it will be after 10:30 before he makes it home. I don't think my eyes can stay open until then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.