It's beginning to look a lot like spring...

Look! Sunshine! Water! Happy dogs!
Does it get any better than this?

I met with my colleague Sabine, who is the head of another institution, today and we had a long day of working together on different jobs that are important to both of us and which are easier if we help each other.

After work I took the boys to the lake. We played and went for a nice walk. Ahhhh we stayed there for ages as it was so nice.

I also managed to get to the post office to post a Birthday present for my friend, who lives in Derbyshire and to collect a present I ordered for my friend Helle as she has been invited to judge the HTM World Championship later this year.

Lake view!

Time to feed the boys and myself…
Happy Thursday, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.