Say "cheese"

Armed with her 1939 Univex Twin Flex vintage camera, she would make a fine blipper!

I'm doing the tedious job of cleaning my oil paint tubes so they can be closed again. So many loose tops, messy tubes and a helper with no thumbs. I've already stabbed my self twice and my fingertips with winter dry skin are quite colorful. I have to be in the mood for this work and today seems to be the day. It's too cold to go out.

Thanks for all your fun comments recently. Raspberry and I do have fun, she does need an agent for a book deal I think. A new, very special hat came in the mail yesterday. A little more than two months she'll be sporting it on my 1460th blip, then on to the sparkling red camera!

For the Record,
This day came in with extreme cold so settled in that we have all turned to ice. Snow squalls are predicted to pop up this afternoon with localized white-out conditions. Windchills to the minus F as well. Unfortunately, next Sunday night and Monday could bring more plowable snow, we shall see.

The white-out prediction is proving correct right now. I hope it improves before I head out to the train pick up.

All hands healthy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.