Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Play Of Light

H has been practicing her flute for a school competition tomorrow, she's playing a piece called Play of Light with 2 others. There are dance, poetry and musical categories being judged by a member of staff from a local senior school. I've been trying to record her tonight, Eddie has been on and off the sofa, knocking her music sheets over, climbing on my lap while I'm filming, in and out the door, B's been doing a spot of photobombing, then the camera case fell knocking the controller and turning the playstation on mid performance, it's like a comedy of errors. What I think I might do is have a week of blipping the out takes, there are far more of those!

We were in a hailstorm this morning on our dog walk, possibility of snow for tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.