jac1954

By jac1954

Crocus time

Spent most of the day in Colchester with my daughter Samantha and the two young ones they are getting over the chicken pox now needed to have some outside time,
We were looking for a dress for my granddaughter Felicity she is 11yrs she is applying for the
carnival princess for this year so my blip is from the churchyard garden it was full of purple crocuses I could not get very close as there were stalls in front of the railings
They were in Sun and part shade
I managed to buy a few things I wanted
I had been trying for a week to buy Tapioca I am sure many Blippers remember it from school dinners lol
I had a sweet that I bought from waitrose it was so good I googled it and found a few recipe s then could not find Tapioca ta dah! Got some from food inc in colchester
Cook tapioca in coconut milk add cream little sugar whizz up some mango put into a glass pour on cooked Tapioca leave in fridge fab afters
Came home made shepherds pie
then
Tonight I have been to Caroline's cake club with my 3rd daughter Kimberley we made sweet peas from sugar paste
So had great day and evening with two of my children lol :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.