The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Next Competition Entries....

Today I put the finishing touches to my next three entries into the Camera Clubs colour print competition, I have stuck the stickers on the back and wrote the Titles and now they are tucked up in the Portfolio waiting until the competition day.They appear Here and Here, but reversed and lastly Here.
All there is to do next is send the titles to the competition secretary early next week so he can formally log and enter them.

We took Maddi back to her Mum this afternoon and she didn't want to go back, we must spoil her somewhat, but away we went off shopping at Asda .

Tomorrow I have a very important meeting to finalise my up and coming pensions, I do hope the guy did a good job negotiating \ good deal for me or else he won't get his cut!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.