PeckhamBelle

By PeckhamBelle

Vodka shot

I started this challenge on 1st February with A is for Alcohol and here we are again! This is my last entry for DDW's wonderful February Alphabet Challenge and it's another 'Z' for Zubrowka Vodka. I've had this bottle on ice, waiting to toast all the A-Z Challenge Blippers and thank everyone for all the tips, techniques, inspiration and ideas along the way. It's been huge fun, slightly mad at times, but I've really loved seeing everyone's photos and reading all the comments. I'm ducking out of Challenges next month (I have children to feed and a husband to talk to!) but I really hope to do another one in the future.

Thanks DDW, and everyone who's looked, commented, subbed and encouraged along the way.

Cheers! xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.