Third Year Abroad

By LittleLots

Went for another wander in the Albaicin and up to Mirador San Nicolas to see the view now the mountains are totally covered in snow. Looks incredible! Think I've finally mastered some of my way around the old quarter, but still managed to get lost.. It was such a beautiful day though, it was good to get out of the house and not be stuck revising for my next exam. That evening it was Irina's birthday as well, so had a couple of pre drinks at Helen and Ash's new flat before heading on to a chupiteria and then meeting up with everyone in Campus. Not my favourite place to go but its nice to get everyone together as its so hard during exams, hadn't seen most people since Chris' leaving party the previous weekend... Its definitely hard balancing wanting to see everyone before I leave and revising for exams!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.