SilverImages

By SilverImages

Totem

Called in to B&Q to pick up some odds and ends I needed. Incredible start to the day with blue skies and sunshine, so I thought a few photos would be in order. Chucking it down by the time I got home half an hour later.

I was awake at 5.30 - again! - with the "cute" dog barking at shadows. They look like butter wouldn't melt in their mouths when really .........

Call to see J on the way to visit Mum at the hospital. Coffee and biscuits to soothe my shattered nerves before I face things. Also visited C while I was there, there but for the grace of God go I. Tea and biscuits with Dad on the way home - any wonder I'm getting wider around the middle with all these biscuits!

"Death in Paradise" good fun on TV, you know what I mean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.