Photographer in the middle

It was almost sunny today when I nipped out to grab my lunch, so I thought I'd walk an extra 100 metres of so and take a photo of the main university building in the sunshine. The sun was too low, however, so all I got was a not very good silhouette. I turned around to follow the instructions on the big orange sign in the window, and get some Food I suppose instructions need to be simple for students..., when this trio caught my eye. The male photographer was crouching down and moving around a lot, trying to get good angle, whilst the girl was taking a picture of him taking a picture. I was tempted to go and tell him that the photo might work better if they turned around and had the sun behind the photographer instead of behind the model, but then they would not have got the lovely Gilbert Scott building in the background...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.