Credere

By credere

It's the little things that make me feel good...

...like coming into work in the morning, feeling tired and rubbish, and finding a random, chatty and jokey note from a colleague on my desk.... *smiles*

In other news, I saw the most amazing cloud formation on the way home - looked like a mushroom cloud! Very dramatic! Not so much tonight at Zumba though - I heard tales that a couple of weeks back, when I wasn't at class, some walking failed abortion burst into the class, grabbed the money box and ran off with it! Picture the hoard of angry Zumba women who then chased after him! Alas said thief was not caught, but in a beautiful nod to humanity and community spirit, our Zumba girls insisted on paying again for the class so that the instructor wouldn't lose everything! I sorta wished I'd been there.

No drama tonight though. Other than my making my foot injury worse. Got to have a little bit of a chat with N tonight too, I've missed that! Like I said, it's the little things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.