Picturemull

By Picturemull

!@#$%^&*

DDW's February 2014 Alphabet Challenge !@#$%^&*

Started at 5.30 am: there was ice, fog, more fog, sunshine, blue sky, more fog, rain, snow, rain, blue sky etc - but the journey was so much easier than the last one and got to Oban in good time - was lucky as M heard that the Inverary road was closed soon after I'd gone through it (hopefully nothing to do with me!). There were a few surprises, including this very 'wide load'. I also took this whilst waiting for the load to pass - have no idea what it is - so another surprise. On the ferry I saw this - another surprise. Very glad to get home.

So think I've met the challenge - and thank you to DDW for coming up with this February Challenge.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.