My Daughters

Was actually going to blip a bush that has burst into blossom on the Newhall Valley, but then saw this blip on the title page as I went on, and decided to follow a good lead.

Took oldest daughter for her rhesus negative shot this morning and SO jealous of the wonderful place she will give birth in: private en-suite rooms with birthing pools, mood lighting, and a drop-down double bed for after the birth, amongst other things. I might have had a lot more children if birth could have been like this!

Because of my Mum's hospitalization, STILL waiting to celebrate youngest daughter's offer of a place from Leeds - so, hopefully, going to open the bubbly tomorrow morning with my sister and brother, staying with us at moment.

Love my girls - A LOT - and very proud of both of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.