Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Smile

A filling this morning. I spent twenty minutes having my teeth drilled whilst trying to imagine myself by a beach!! They kept asking me if I was ok because I had my eyes closed; truth is I hate seeing the drills and whatnot being passed about above me!!

A good swimming lesson after school for both mini pinks, miss pink has grown in confidence I think, which I'm pleased and relieved about. She went on her back and actually went flat rather than banana shaped, this is a big thing!

At school, miss pink made vegetable soup, apparently it was yummy, so we are going to make some at home!

Master Pink seemed tired and emotional tonight, I think a weekend is needed.

And the curtains and duvet and "pond" came today for miss pinks room, and she declared "now my bedroom is even more beautiful".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.