Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Chickadee Blip Friday?

Chickadee blip Friday will have to today as the squirrels stayed home today as it seemed to be too cold. I did see one at lunch but he when into hiding too quick for me.

Tonight I took a brief walk to look for a squirrel but the chickadees showed up instead to have the photo taken in exchange for food. I think I did quite well as I was talking to my mother on my cell and holding a camera in my other had to get this shot.

Tonight i went looking for a heater the one I wanted was not available at the store I looked at, I found since we are late in the season they are harder to come by, I did find a small on but had to go to 4 different stores to get one. I will start out early and look again.

I hope to return to Squirrel Blip Friday as soon as I can find willing participants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.