Warm Fuzzies

Oh man this photo just gives me the warm fuzzies. It just feels so good. I can almost feel the sun on my face when I look at it. I don't know what to say, but our weather is just not normal for our area. I'm beginning to think we have Winter in June. ack!

Thursday was CRAZY busy for me. I felt like a chicken with my head cut off for the last portion of the day. It did, however, get to spend some quality time with my friend, Stephanie, which was nice. We had such a lovely lunch together in between our dental hygiene visits to the preschool classrooms. We got to interact with some pretty great kids, and their fantastic teachers.

I grabbed this shot on my way out of the building to fetch Sugar from her Jazz and Acro dance classes. The sun was at the perfect angle. Reminded me of summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.