Playing with Fire

Just back from a very pleasant wander up town. This bloke was getting an early start on the annual influx of Festival jugglers. He had a great looking dog with him but it kept a respectful distance, just nipped in occasionally to drop its tennis ball for the guy to kick back. Now that's multi-tasking!

The main reason for our outing was for me to get a new phone, the current one having decided to act up and Vodafone declining to repair it 'cos it was too old. Seems that a warranty isn't really a warranty but just a comfort blanket with a hole in it. Anyways, I've now added another iPhone to our Apple inventory (not a current model obviously, don't want to get too carried away) and the Blipfoto app is already downloaded. And that's on the back of me finally submitting my 365 book (multiple, multiple edits involved!) and taking up the life membership/book offer. I'm definitely hooked!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.