Adda

By Adda

books...

it's been long that I have read anything...I do have quite a bit of backlog that need to be picked up...short stories should be good to start with...I have always liked Ruskin Bond short stories...they talk about the hills - specifically, of Dehradun - a hilly town of north India, where I grew up...I feel some sort of connection with Ruskin Bond stories...his stories are simple and beautiful - just like the people from the hills...

the client visit went really well...all the hard work we put in paid off...thanks for all the lovely comments on yesterday's blip...I passed them on to the worthy owners and needless to say, the ladies were elated! :)

how far have you ever driven to buy newspaper? I guess this guy holds the record! anyone up for the challenge?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.