Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Hello Spring

Woke just before 7am, got up and had breakfast. By 9am I was exhausted so went back to bed. Woke again just before 11am.

I had the overwhelming feeling to get out the flat, didn’t feel calm. Drove half way to Stockbridge and walked the rest, it was such a sunny day I wanted to share it with someone; enjoy conversation, but it wasn’t to be. As I thought this, I realised I haven’t spoken to anyone since Wednesday night, apart from the doctor yesterday.

I went into a quiet coffee shop for a tea and an attempt to read my book. Then took a walk round the side streets for a while.

Headed home only to realise I still didn’t want to be in, so went out for another walk locally. I don’t know why I am feeling so on edge in the flat. Another change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.