Groundhog night!

Yep another iPhone crappy image in the studio again! Except tonight I'm biding time working/blipping before I go to a surprise birthday party. Can't turn up before 8 pm and my husband has to be at one of the children's choir performance at 7.30 pm so here I am again! Obviously because I have no other images to choose from and because I'm alone and have time to do it, it makes sense to continue to record our lives...

So for the record:
One kid had violin, ballet, modern, tap and acro followed by a friend over to play and a swim lesson.
One kid had extra GCSE English tuition followed by a session flyboarding.
One competed in a climbing competition 2 hours away.
One prepared all day for their choir performance tonight.
And one also went flyboarding and swimming and is off at his Dad's with his three little sisters!

Usual quiet day then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.