lisallew

By lisallew

Daffodils, Dragons & 200 Blips

Today is my 200 blipday.

This wasn't the blip I was intending, for days I have had a hankering to take my 200th blipday to the beach, but it would appear that this lurgy wasn't going to play ball, so instead I have spent all day cwched up under a blanket.

Logically this should have been a daffodil as opposed to a tulip as today is St David's Day, however even though hubby is a Welsh dragon, I haven't got a single Daffodil in the house to celebrate - totally shocking behaviour!

Anyway I hope you enjoy my 200th Blipday contribution - I never dreamt that I would get to this point, but blip seems to help me find something new in photography every day. Let's hope this continues for at least another 200 blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.