Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

ALL THREE

Sometimes, finding a good shot to post for the day is incredibly difficult...other days, not so much. This was one of THOSE "not so much" days.

My friend David and I had a shooting with three beautiful ladies, at a friend's studio, which by the way was a photographer's dream!! Indoors, outdoors and all around the studio, we played musical models...he would shoot one, I would shoot one and the other one would be changing for the next set. I have to tell you it was an absolute "gas"!

I couldn't pick just one photo out of the hundreds I shot, nor could I select which one model would be my pic of the day, so I did what any enterprising photographer would do, I made a composite of all three models. Enjoy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.